2024-2025 Female Student Council

No.	Name	Position
1	Hessah Sultan Ali Rashed Alkaabi	President
2	Zahra Hazzaa Thani Fayrooz Alabdouli	Vice President
3	Gheed Obaid Salem Saeed Alnuaimi	Secretary
4	Fatema Mustafa Farhat	Treasurer
5	Zainab Ali Asaad	Public Relations Officer
6	Fathima Zia	College of Architecture, Art and Design Representative
7	Rowa Abdelkarim Gafar Elhassan	College of Business Administration Representative
8	Mariam Amr Ali Essa	College of Dentistry Representative
9	Amreen Fatima	College of Engineering and Information Technology Representative
10	Ayah Mohammed Daas	College of Humanities and Sciences Representative
11	Aaesha Ahmed Abdulrahim Naqi Alahmed	College of Law Representative
12	Hanan Hemam Ahmad Abdel Rahman	College of Mass Communication Representative
13	Rawan Yaser Hussein Elsabe	College of Medicine Representative
14	Rayan Eissa Murad Al Mandoos Alblooshi	College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Representative
15	Hams Nabil Farouk Abdelhalim	Events and Activities Coordinator
16	Maitha Majed Ali Almarzooqi	Sports Coordinator