Ajman University of Science and Technology https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/rss.html Ajman University en-en info@ajman.ac.ae Copyright 2017 Red Crescent Holds an Awareness Lecture at AU https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/red-crescent-holds-an-awareness-lecture-at-au.html Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/red-crescent-holds-an-awareness-lecture-at-au.html Dean Participates at Global Business Conference https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/dean-participates-at-global-business-conference.html Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/dean-participates-at-global-business-conference.html Kuwait Delegation Visits Fujairah Campus https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/kuwait-delegation-visits-fujairah-campus.html Sun, 21 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/kuwait-delegation-visits-fujairah-campus.html Fine Art Week at Ajman University https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/fine-art-week-at-ajman-university.html Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/fine-art-week-at-ajman-university.html AU Students Enjoy Water Festival https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/au-students-enjoy-water-festival.html Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/au-students-enjoy-water-festival.html School Pupils Treated to a Taster Day at AU https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/school-pupils-treated-to-a-taster-day-at-au.html Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/school-pupils-treated-to-a-taster-day-at-au.html Ajman University Organizes the First AU Book Fair https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/ajman-university-organizes-the-first-au-book-fair.html Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/ajman-university-organizes-the-first-au-book-fair.html Awards and Honors for AU Students at AL Qassimiyah University https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/awards-and-honors-for-au-students-at-al-qassimiyah-university.html Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/awards-and-honors-for-au-students-at-al-qassimiyah-university.html AU Qawafil Al-Kheer Celebrates Hag Al Laila with Orphans https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/au-qawafil-al-kheer-celebrates-hag-al-laila-with-orphans.html Wed, 17 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/au-qawafil-al-kheer-celebrates-hag-al-laila-with-orphans.html Report: Fourth Education Forum and Physics Olympiad https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/report-fourth-education-forum-and-physics-olympiad.html Tue, 16 May 2017 00:00:00 +0400 https://ajman.ac.ae/en/news/report-fourth-education-forum-and-physics-olympiad.html